National Institute of Psychology, Quaid-i-Azam University, Islamabad

Dr. Muhammad Ajmal

Centre of Excellence, Quaid-i-Azam University, Islamabad

Contact Us

Postal Address: National Institute of Psychology, Quaid-i-Azam University (New Campus), Shahdra Road (off Main Murree Road), Islamabad, Pakistan.

Telephones: 92-51-9064-4031, 92-51-2896013, 92-51-2896010-11 Fax: 92-51-2896012

Emailnip@nip.edu.pk

Websites: https://www.nip.edu.pk;  http://www.pjprnip.edu.pk ; 

 

 
SectionNameContact No.Email Address
Director OfficeProf. Dr. Rubina Hanif92-51-9064-4047director@nip.edu.pk, drrubinahanif@nip.edu.pk
Teaching CoordinatorDr. Irum Naqvi92-51-9064-4152irumnaqvi@nip.edu.pk
Certified Training Workshop CoordinatorMs. Raiha Aftab92-51-9064-4158raiha.aftab@nip.edu.pk
Online Training Workshop CoordinatorMs. Arooj Mujeeb92-51-9064-4153aroojmujeeb@nip.edu.pk
Seminar CoordinatorMs. Riffat Zahir92-51-9064-4149riffatzahir@nip.edu.pk
Test Resource CentreMs. Saira Khan (Incharge)92-51-9064-4159, 92-51-9064-4054trc@nip.edu.pk
Counseling CentreDr. Naeem Aslam (Incharge)92-51-9064-4004naeemaslam@nip.edu.pk
Computer   Section Mr. Muhammad Usman
(System Analyst/Incharge)
92-51-9064-4001usman@nip.edu.pk, usman@qau.edu.pk
Mr. Muhammad Fahad Mukhtar92-51-9064-4150fahad@nip.edu.pk, mfahad@qau.edu.pk
Computer Lab92-51-9064-4147ubaid@nip.edu.pk
LibraryMr. Abdul Qayoom (Librarian)92-51-9064-4014aqayoom@nip.edu.pk
Administration Mr. Tahir Ellahi (Deputy Director Management, Additional Charge)92-51-9064-4005tahir@nip.edu.pk
Mr. Asad Hussain Shah (Superintendent –   Admin Office)92-51-9064-4031asad@nip.edu.pk
Mr. Babar Ali (Accounts Assistant)92-51-9064-4029babar@nip.edu.pk
Student AffairsMr. Naveed Aslam
(Assistant for M.Phil/Ph.D)
92-51-9064-4146studentaffairs@nip.edu.pk
Mr. Khadim Hussain
(Assistant for M.Sc/BS)
92-51-9064-4146studentaffairs@nip.edu.pk

LOCATION MAP