National Institute of Psychology, Quaid-i-Azam University, Islamabad

NIP - faculty

PROFESSORS

Dr. Anila Kamal dranilakamal@nip.edu.pk +92-51-90644047

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR

Dr. Rubina Hanif drrubinahanif@nip.edu.pk +92-51-90644019

ASSISTANT PROFESSORS

Dr. Rabia Muqtadir (on Leave) rabia@nip.edu.pk +92-51-90644022
Dr. Shaista Waqar (on Leave) shaistawaqar@nip.edu.pk +92-51-90644148
Dr. Sobia Masood s.masood@nip.edu.pk +92-51-90644018
Dr. Jamil A Malik ja.malik@nip.edu.pk +92-51-90644024
Dr. Humaira Jami jami@nip.edu.pk +92-51-90644017

LECTURERS

Raiha Aftab raiha.aftab@nip.edu.pk +92-51-90644158
Dr. Nelofar Kiran Rauf nelofar@nip.edu.pk +92-51-90644025
Aisha Zubair aishazubair@nip.edu.pk +92-51-90644052
Dr. Irum Naqvi irumnaqvi@nip.edu.pk +92-51-90644152
Naeem Aslam naeemaslam@nip.edu.pk +92-51-90644154
Syed Muhammad Imran Bukhari imran@nip.edu.pk +92-51-90644155

RESEARCH FELLOW CUM ASSISTANT PROFESSOR

Riffat Zahir riffatzahir@nip.edu.pk +92-51-90644149

RESEARCH ASSOCIATES CUM LECTURERS

Saira Khan sairakhan@nip.edu.pk +92-51-90644159
Sara Imtiaz sara@nip.edu.pk +92-51-90644151
Arooj Mujeeb aroojmujeeb@nip.edu.pk +92-51-90644153