our - contacts

Postal Address: National Institute of Psychology, Quaid-i-Azam University (New Campus), Shahdra Road (off Main Murree Road), Islamabad, Pakistan.

Telephones: 92-51-9064-4031, 92-51-2896013, 92-51-2896010-11
Fax: 92-51-2896012

Email :nip@nip.edu.pk

Websites: http://www.nip.edu.pk, http://www.pjprnip.edu.pk

 

Director

Prof. Dr. Anila Kamal
92-51-9064-4047
dranilakamal@nip.edu.pk

Teaching Coordinator

Mr. Syed Muhammad Imran Bukhari
92-51-9064-4155
imran@nip.edu.pk

Testing Resource Centre

Ms. Arooj Mujeeb (Coordinator)
92-51-9064-4153, 92-51-9064-4054
trc@nip.edu.pk

Counseling Centre

Mr. Naeem Aslam (Incharge)
92-51-9064-4004
naeemaslam@nip.edu.pk

Computer Section

Mr. Muhammad Usman (System Analyst)
92-51-9064-4001
usman@nip.edu.pk, usman@qau.edu.pk

Computer Lab
92-51-9064-4147

Library

Mr. Abdul Qayoom (Librarian)
92-51-9064-4014
aqayoom@nip.edu.pk

Administration

Mr. Tahir Ellahi (Deputy Director Management, Additional Charge)
92-51-9064-4005
tahir@nip.edu.pk

Mr. Babar Ali (Accounts Assistant)
92-51-9064-4029
babar@nip.edu.pk

Mr. Asad Hussain Shah (Assistant - Admin Office)
92-51-9064-4031
asad@nip.edu.pk

Student Affairs

Mr. Tasleem Khalid (Students Affairs Assistant for M.Phil/Ph.D)
92-51-9064-4146

studentaffairs@nip.edu.pk

Mr. Hanif Qadri (Students Affairs Assistant for M.Sc)
92-51-9064-4146

studentaffairs@nip.edu.pk

Location Map